Welcome New Associates!

Please Welcome Our Newly Affiliated Associates

October 2014!

Chris Bryan – Lake Forest 

Diane Burge – Glenview

Anna Caira – Naperville

Margaret Chacon-Perez – Hinsdale

Jane Chana – Lake Forest

Kevin Cohen – Park Ridge

Bryant Crot – Lincoln Park | Clark

Drew Curran – Hinsdale

John Diversey III – Park Ridge

Shada Eshoo – Lincoln Park | Clark

Bonni Gross – Lincoln Park | Clybourn

Cindy Gutic – Hinsdale

Misha Gutic – Hinsdale

Ryan Ivemeyer – Naperville

James Kupper – Park Ridge

Joe Lyerla – Evanston

Jude Marchetti – Mag Mile

Jeff Marlowe – Naperville

Tammy Morehouse – Lincoln Park | Clybourn

Susan O’Connor – Gold Coast

Gabrielle Pearson – Elmhurst

Jennifer Poidomani – Hinsdale

Seth Rheingruber – Glenview

Tom Schmidt – Lincoln Park | Clybourn

Toni Sherman – Wheaton

Karen Wickman – Lake Forest

Pamela Youngelman – Evanston

David Zwarycz – Lincoln Park | Clybourn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s